Team

Team

H. Henning Lehmann

H. Henning Lehmann

Architekt Dipl.-Ing. (FH) - Inhaber
0175 248 74 12
lehmann@syltarc.de

 

Maren Knuth

Maren Knuth

Master of Arts - Planung und Bauleitung
0171 167 01 20
knuth@syltarc.de

 

Matthias Schill

Matthias Schill

Master of Arts - Planung und Bauleitung
0151 223 274 55
schill@syltarc.de

 

Carsten Rose

Carsten Rose

Bauleitung
0151 404 263 53
rose@syltarc.de

 

Anja Schröder

Anja Schröder

Zeichnerin - Leiterin Außenstelle Stade
04141 807 841
schroeder@syltarc.de

 

Eike Dölling

Eike Dölling

Zeichnerin
04651 957 827
doelling@syltarc.de

 

Tina Wolk

Tina Wolk

Sekretariat
04651 957 827
wolk@syltarc.de

 

Nick Warnemünde

Nick Warnemünde

Zeichner
04651 957 827
warnemuende@syltarc.de

 

Henning P. Jensen

Henning Jensen

Bauzeichner-Azubi
04651 957 827
jensen@syltarc.de